Psalms II: Declaring the Greatness of God

10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Wonderful Review by Susan
I have loved listening to this CD. It has become one of my favorites. (Posted on 8/20/16)
Really liked this cd, but it is very repetitive Review by Anonymous
I enjoy listening to Inafuku's music. This cd is good but it gets to the point where you are like ok this is too repetitive, give me something else to listen to. (Posted on 7/7/16)
Quickly Became a Favorite! Review by Tfleu725
If nothing else, this cd is worth getting for the song that repeats "The Steadfast Love surrounds the one who trusts in the Lord!"

This cd is fresh, uplifting, comforting, and joyful. Thanks Harvest, Heart Pub, and Kevin Inafuku (Posted on 4/24/16)
Nice Review by Matt
I have always been a fan of Kevin's voice. I appreciate the "freshness" of this album; it is contemporary, yet tasteful. The 2nd song sounds a bit like a Disney/Broadway song, and some of the other choruses are repetitive, but overall it is an excellent CD. Would purchase again. (Posted on 1/25/16)
Beautiful Review by Csmith
Best team ever with Kevin and Jonathan. Kevin's vocals are a blessing always. What a gift from God! (Posted on 1/23/16)
Great album! Review by zachary werner
We have thoroughly enjoyed listening to this album and it is a beautiful collection of psalms and songs meditating on the psalms. Truly a blessing! (Posted on 1/16/16)
The Beauy of the Psalms in Song Review by David
Psalms, though non rhyming, is one of the most poetic books in the Bible. Kevin Inafuku did a very good job in keeping that beauty while adding in the beauty of rhyme and music. (Posted on 1/15/16)
Thankful Review by Liz
I have been greatly blessed by this album of Psalms. I have been reading through the Psalms and I love to have this CD in my car to sing the psalms that I have read! Having God's Word in song has helped me hide God's Word in my heart and it comes to my mind throughout the day in a tune. (Posted on 1/14/16)
Such a blessing! Review by Music teacher
Every word and every song on this CD has spoken to my heart. It encourages me to worship the Lord and I look forward to teaching many of my students several of the musical numbers. (Posted on 1/14/16)
Great Review by DavieMan18
Another great album by Kevin Inafuku. I love this album as I love the albums before. (Posted on 1/14/16)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Psalms II: Declaring the Greatness of God