Offerings of Praise - Digital Piano Solos eBook

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Offerings of Praise is a beautiful collection of 10 piano solos from the Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team arranged and adapted by Kristin Campbell and Rebekah Snyder.

Difficulty Level: Late Intermediate - Early Advanced

Recommended eBook Reader Apps:
- iBooks (free)
- Adobe PDF Reader (Free)
- Note: The links in Kindle do not work.





Offerings of Praise eBook License Agreement: The purchase of one download of this eBook entitles the purchaser to print only 1 copy of each song. You may not print more the 1 copy of each song. Sharing the eBook file with other people is also not permitted and doing so would be considered breaking the law. For additional copies, additional downloads must be purchased online at

© 2007 Heart Publications. All rights reserved. CCLI License does not cover duplication of this arrangement.

Book Contents:
1. This Is My Father's World
2. O Worship the King
3. The Doxology
4. For the Beauty of the Earth
5. All Creatures of Our God and King
6. Be Still My Soul
7. The Banner of the Cross
8. Sweet Hour of Prayer
9. Jesus Paid It All
10. Be Thou My Vision

This product is available for download only. Once purchased, you will receive an order confirmation email with a link to download this music.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Offerings of Praise - Digital Piano Solos eBook